Howdy World!

Standard

Well, well, well, look at who has joined the Blogging Community…ME!

This is my first effort, so mistakes will be made.  That’s just too damn bad.  Luckily, I can use commas and apostrophes along with the best of them, so your pain will not be too great.  Also, I will correctly use the words “their”, “they’re” and “there”.  You’re welcome! 

What’s with all the horse talk?  Like every female in my age bracket, I LOVE horses. What is that age bracket, you ask?  None of your damn business.  You’ll be able to get a good enough idea of my generation by what and how I write.  Oh, back to the horses…

I have been fascinated by the grace, power and beauty of horses my entire life. Although I am a city dweller, I crave being outdoors.  I find myself drawn to the image (get it?) of horses running and the freedom that expresses.  So, too my thoughts will gallop across this blog.

I hope you will ride along with me!

My Muse

My Muse, Lucas

Yay or Neigh? Please add your comments!